Meet Our Team

The knowledgeable staff at Lewisburg Builders Supply are here to help answer your questions and assist you with quality building materials for your project.

Liz.jpg

Liz Griffin

President

Contact

egriffin@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 239

Team member since: 1970

John Ackerson

Purchasing & Receiving 

Contact

jackerson@gmail.com

Phone Ext. 243

Team member since: 2017

Greg.JPG

Greg Beaver

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Contact

gbeaver@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 222

Team member since: 2019

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Dawson

Paint Department Specialist

 

Contact

Phone Ext. 231

 

Team member since: 2019

Ravi.jpg

Ravi Evans

Outdoor Living Department Specialist

Contact

Phone Ext 231

 

Team member since:​ 2018

Clark Grenoble

Sales & Estimating 

Contact

cgrenoble@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 229

Team member since:​ 2005

Dale Okkerse

Warehouse & Delivery

Contact

Phone Ext. 246

Team member since:​ 2017

Nate Renner

Warehouse Manager

Contact

nrenner@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 246

Team member since:​ 1999

RyanSmith.jpg

Ryan Smith

Tools & Fasteners Department Specialist

Contact

rsmith@lewisburgbuilders.com

Team member since:​ 2019

Sheldon Walter

Kitchen & Bath Design

Contact

swalter@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 224

Team member since:​ 2005

Mike.jpg

Mike Griffin

Vice President

Contact

mgriffin@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 236

Team member since: 2003

John Aikey

Retail Sales Associate & Commodities Purchaser

Contact

jaikey@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 235

Team member since: 1983

Bill Brungard

Contractor Sales

Contact

bbrungard@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 228

Team member since: 2005

Tim Dawson

Warehouse & Delivery

Contact

 Phone Ext. 246

Team member since:​ 2017

Rebekah.jpg

Rebekah Flanick

Marketing & Advertising

Contact

rflanick@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext 238

 

Team member since:​ 2003

Arthur.jpg

Arthur Griffin

Wood Shop Manager/Carpenter

Contact

agriffin@lewisburgbuilders.com

Phone Ext. 245

 

Team member since:​ 2019

Duane.jpg

Duane Okkerse

Warehouse & Delivery

Team member since:​ 2019

Alvie.jpg

Alvie Smith

Warehouse & Delivery

Team member since:​ 2019

Amy.jpg

Amy Thomas

Account Payables & Receivables

Contact

​athomas@lewisburgbuilders.com     Phone Ext 232

Team member since:​ 2018

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Lewisburg Builders Supply

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:00am to 5:30pm

Saturday: 8:00am to 3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

ACe Hardware

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay informed about upcoming sales, events, and new product information.

LBM Advantage
Eastern Building Material Dealers Association

© 2018 Lewisburg Builders Supply. All rights reserved. Powered by my eShowroom - LBM Digital Platforms